Professional Staff

Jonathan KupetzRabbi
Paul BuchCantor
Jim TannerExecutive Director
Deborah PruittPreschool/Daycare Director
Reyna AbrahamBeit Sefer Director
Randy Polevoi, Accompanist
Alisa KaplanAdministrative Secretary
Krista FerrellSchool Secretary

TBI Board of Trustees – Officers

Deena BenjaminPresident
Jeanine Mann, Immediate Past President
Jay Eisenberg, VP Administration
Courtney Medina, VP Finance
Christine Akin-TabacVP Education 
Kandy FisherVP Programs
Noelle Clark, Financial Secretary
Rebecca Beckett, Recording Secretary
Christie Teig, Treasurer
Judy Rose, Exec. Committee Member-at-Large

Temple Trustees

Mark Blaz, Ways and Means, co-chair
Steve Elie, Personnel Practices
Mark Fenton, Brotherhood
Phil Mendelson, Ways and Means, co-chair
Loren Nemeth, Youth
Jeff Passe, Social Action
Judy Rose, Membership
Irv Tons, Building and Grounds
Jack Warshaw, At-Large
Laura Zuckerman, Adult Jewish Learning

Committee Chairs

Nancy Ambrose, Foundation
Stephanie Baker, Beit Sefer, co-chair
Ellen Berke, Bikur Cholim (Comforting the Ill and Bereaved)
Joan Gerard, Publicity
Margie Kerstine, Archives
Debbie KleinLibrary
Katie Loeb, Preschool
Jeanine Mann, Social Action
Tamar Melocoton, Beit Sefer, co-chair
Simon Saul and Renay Marcus, Tributes & Yahrzeits
Beverly SugermanKehillah Newsletter
TBA, K’hilat Chesed (Caring Community)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *